Sales Team

Construction Equipment Sales in Dallas & North Texas

Need further assistance? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Equipment Sales Rep Locator By County

Rollover and click on the map to view your North Texas sales reps for equipment sales.

Bobcat of Dallas Sales Team

Jerrid Clark
McKinney
Sales Representative
jclark@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (817) 584-6114

Brent Lemmon
McKinney, Longview
Sales Representative
blemmon@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (903) 268-4298

Matt Cooper
Cedar Hill
Sales Representative
mcooper@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell:  (817) 304-5068

Max Kepple
Cedar Hill, Lewisville
Sales Representative
mkepple@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (214) 325-5317

Todd Lewis
Government & Municipal
Sales Representative
tlewis@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (214) 869-6161

Trent Walker

Trent Walker
Fort Worth-Tarrant Co.
Sales Representative
twalker@bobcatofdallas.com
Phone: (817) 654-2202

Jared Trahan
Longview
Sales Representative
jtrahan@bobcatofdallas.com
  Cell: (903) 452-1729

Landon Clifton
Lewisville
Sales Representative
lclifton@bobcatofdallas.com
  Cell: (817) 240-7957

Dillon Grimm
McKinney
Sales Representative
dgrimm@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (903) 268-4298

Bryan Vandiver

Bryan Vandiver
Fort Worth
Sales Representative
bvandiver@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (940) 247-9222

Bradley Davis

Bradley Davis
Fort Worth
Sales Representative
bdavis@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (817) 597-9010

John Lowry

John Lowry
Paris
Sales Representative
jlowry@bobcatofdallas.com
Phone: (903) 268-4298

Devin Ames
Cedar Hill
Sales Representative
dames@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (682) 240-9883

Tim Gray

Tim Gray
Cedar Hill
Sales Representative
tgray@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (469) 243-5415