Bobcat of Dallas, Fort Worth & Longview Sales Teams | Bobcat Equipment Sales

Bobcat Sales


Sales Map

Jerrid Clark
Lewisville, McKinney
jclark@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: 817.584.6114


Brent Lemmon
Longview, McKinney
blemmon@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: 903.268.4298


Matt Cooper
Cedar Hill
mcooper@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell:  817.304.5068


Max Kepple
Cedar Hill, Lewisville
mkepple@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: 214.325.5317


Landon Clifton

 Ken Peterson
Government & Municipal
kpeterson@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: 214.676.2951


Todd Lewis
Fort Worth-Tarrant Co. 
tlewis@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell:  214.869.6161


 Jared Trahan
 Longview
 jtrahan@bobcatofdallas.com
  Cell: 903.452.1729


Landon Clifton
Cedar Hill, Lewisville
 lclifton@bobcatofdallas.com
  Cell: 817.240.7957


Bradley Davis
   

Bradley Davis
Fort Worth
bdavis@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: 817.597.9010








Bobcat WorkSaver
Bobcat Advantage
Genuine Bobcat Parts & Service