Sales Team

Construction Equipment Sales in Dallas & North Texas

Click on the map to view your North Texas sales reps for equipment sales.

Need further assistance? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Equipment Sales Rep Locator by County

Bobcat of Dallas Sales Team

Jerrid Clark
Lewisville, McKinney
Sales Representative
jclark@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (817) 584-6114

Brent Lemmon
Lewisville, McKinney
Sales Representative
blemmon@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (903) 268-4298

Matt Cooper
Cedar Hill
Sales Representative
mcooper@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell:  (817) 304-5068

Max Kepple
Cedar Hill, Lewisville
Sales Representative
mkepple@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (214) 325-5317

Ken Peterson
Government & Municipal
Sales Representative
kpeterson@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (214) 676-2951

Todd Lewis
Fort Worth-Tarrant Co.
Sales Representative
tlewis@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell:  (214) 869-6161

Jared Trahan
Longview
Sales Representative
jtrahan@bobcatofdallas.com
  Cell: (903) 452-1729

Landon Clifton
Cedar Hill, Lewisville
Sales Representative
lclifton@bobcatofdallas.com
  Cell: (817) 240-7957

Bradley Davis
Fort Worth
Sales Representative
bdavis@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: (817) 597-9010