Bobcat Sales



 

Jerrid Clark
Lewisville, McKinney
jclark@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: 817.584.6114

Brent Lemmon
Longview, McKinney
blemmon@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: 903.268.4298

Matt Cooper
Cedar Hill
mcooper@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell:  817.304.5068

Max Kepple
Cedar Hill, Lewisville
mkepple@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: 214.325.5317

 

 Ken Peterson
Government & Municipal
kpeterson@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell: 214.676.2951

Toby Decker
Fort Worth
Surrounding Tarrant Co.
tdecker@bobcatofdallas.com
 Cell: 817.597.9010 

Todd Lewis
Fort Worth-Tarrant Co.
tlewis@bobcatofdallas.com
Cell:  214.869.6161

 Jared Trahan
 Longview
 jtrahan@bobcatofdallas.com
  Cell: 903.452.1729

  

Bobcat WorkSaver
Bobcat Advantage
Genuine Bobcat Parts & Service